Send to PrinterReturn Home
Open Skate
Monday, May 29, 2017 through Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
  3:30 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
  11:30 AM 1:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
  11:30 AM 1:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/29/2017 11:34 AM