Send to Printer
Open Skate
Friday, April 20, 2018 through Sunday, May 20, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *North Rink
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
  3:30 PM 5:20 PM *North Rink
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
  2:30 PM 4:20 PM *North Rink
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
Tue, May 01, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 02, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 03, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 04, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, May 05, 2018
  3:30 PM 5:20 PM *North Rink
Sun, May 06, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *North Rink
Mon, May 07, 2018
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
Tue, May 08, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 09, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 10, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 11, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Mon, May 14, 2018
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
Tue, May 15, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 17, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 18, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, May 19, 2018
  3:30 PM 5:20 PM *North Rink
Sun, May 20, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *North Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/20/2018 7:49 PM