Send to PrinterReturn Home
Open Skate
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 through Friday, May 26, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Mon, May 01, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, May 02, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 03, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 04, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 05, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Mon, May 08, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, May 09, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 10, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 11, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 12, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, May 13, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, May 14, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Mon, May 15, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, May 16, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 17, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, May 18, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, May 19, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, May 20, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, May 21, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Mon, May 22, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Tue, May 23, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, May 24, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/26/2017 8:48 AM