Send to Printer
Open Skate
Monday, August 06, 2018 through Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM *North Rink
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
  3:00 PM 4:20 PM *North Rink
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/6/2018 8:18 AM