Send to PrinterReturn Home
Open Figure Skate
Monday, February 19, 2018 through Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  2:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  6:00 AM 9:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/19/2018 7:28 PM