Send to Printer
Open Figure Skate
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 through Thursday, July 12, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  3:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
  6:00 AM 9:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
  12:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
  12:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jul 02, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:50 AM *South Rink
  12:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
  8:00 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
  7:30 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  3:30 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/12/2018 9:27 AM