Send to PrinterReturn Home
Open Figure Skate
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 through Friday, August 18, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  12:20 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
  7:30 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:10 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 6:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
  7:30 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:10 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 6:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  12:20 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
  7:30 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:10 AM *South Rink
  2:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  12:20 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
  7:30 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  2:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:10 AM *South Rink
  2:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  3:50 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
  7:30 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  9:20 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink
  4:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
  7:30 AM 11:20 AM *South Rink
  12:20 PM 3:20 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/19/2017 9:50 AM