Send to PrinterReturn Home
Open Figure Skate
Thursday, September 21, 2017 through Saturday, October 21, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
  6:00 AM 10:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
  6:00 AM 8:50 AM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/21/2017 9:29 AM