Send to Printer
Open Figure Skate
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 through Thursday, November 15, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
  6:00 AM 6:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
  6:00 AM 6:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:20 PM *South Rink
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
  6:00 AM 6:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
  1:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:50 PM *South Rink
Sat, Nov 03, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:05 PM *South Rink
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
  6:00 AM 6:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:05 PM *South Rink
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
  1:00 PM 5:05 PM *South Rink
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:35 PM *South Rink
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM *South Rink
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
  6:00 AM 7:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 4:05 PM *South Rink
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
  6:00 AM 6:50 AM *South Rink
  1:00 PM 5:20 PM *South Rink
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
  3:00 PM 5:05 PM *South Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 10/16/2018 2:02 PM